2018 Awards Application

The VTA 2018 Awards Categories are: 

  • Outstanding Contribution by an Individual

  • Transit/TDM Employee Unsung Hero (New category in 2017)

  • Outstanding Community Program

  • Outstanding Public Transportation Marketing

  • Outstanding Contribution by a Business

  • Exceptional Safety (New category in 2016)

Guidelines and applications for the 2018 awards program are here

Direct submissions or questions to Michael Phillips at 804-643-1166 or mphillips@lmg-llc.net

Award winners will be recognized at the VTA Annual Conference in Richmond on May 23, 2018 and will be permanently featured on the VTA website.